inner conversation 2

Me: I would never have thought to fill up my blog so much with reblogs

I: (teasing)
well seems the others have more inspiration as you do have yourselve …

Me: you know, i just hope to giv’ it a quick start and i think I learn most when putting all these new things in practice rather instantly … ans yes there are some interesting things there outside here !

I: i guess you can be right …. and in this mosaic of choices you do show us something about yourself  ……. :D
but try to find a balance. Now you’re talking about photography in your   A b o u t   and you’re showing us your taste of music in your posts. You promised us    m o r e    there but …. you just let us wait for your story (the musical one, I suppose)

Me: oops… there is still a long way to go …

I:  a  very damned  long way … 

One thought on “inner conversation 2

Leave a Reply

